IR Home Page

Beijing Capital Land Ltd. (BCL or “Company”) is a leading integrated real estate developer in China.

BCL’s largest shareholder and actual controller is Beijing Capital Group Co., Ltd. (BCG), a large state-owned enterprise group directly under the supervision of the State-Owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission of the Beijing Municipality. Founded in 1995, BCG has developed its four core business areas in environmental protection, infrastructure, real estate and financial services. With the competitive edges in capital operation, industrial integration, innovative research, and international cooperation, BCG now owns five listed companies with a total asset of RMB 180 billion and has become a well-known brand of good reputation and great social influence. It has focused on serving Beijing as its major market, while expanding its footprint to cover the whole China and even overseas markets. Supported by the Beijing Municipal Government, BCG serves as a strong force behind the development of BCL with its abundant capital and diversified business structure.

BCL’s second largest shareholder, GIC Private Limited, is one of the world’s top sovereign wealth funds and a leading real estate investor wholly owned by the Government of Singapore. Since the establishment of a strategic partnership with BCL in 2003, GIC, as a long term shareholder of the Company, has always been positive about the development prospects of BCL. The 17 real estate projects co-developed with GIC have facilitated the rapid growth of BCL.

  • Company Business Mainly engaged in integrated development and operation of city properties
  • Industry Real Estate
  • Issued Share Capital 4,362,940,850 shares
  • Stock Code Hong Kong Stock Exchange 2868
  • Directors Mr. Li Songping (Non-Executive Director, Chairman)
    Mr. Zhong Beichen (Executive Director & President)
    Mr. Huang Ziquan (Executive Director)
    Mr. Hu Weimin (Executive Director)
    Mr. Fan Shubin (Executive Director)
    Ms. Sun Baojie (Non-Executive Director)
    Mr. Ng Yuk Keung (Independent Non-Executive Director)
    Mr. Li Wang (Independent Non-Executive Director)
    Mr. Liu Xin (Independent Non-Executive Director)
  • Nomination Committee Mr. Liu Xin (Chairman), Mr. Li Songping and Mr. Ng Yuk Keung
  • Audit Committee Mr. Ng Yuk Keung (Chairman), Mr. Li Wang and Mr. Liu Xin
  • Remuneration Committee Mr. Liu Xin (Chairman), Mr. Li Songping and Mr. Ng Yuk Keung
  • Strategic Committee Mr. Li Songping (Chairman), Mr. Zhong Beichen and Mr. Liu Xin
  • Secretary of the Board of Directors Ms. Qin Yi
  • Supervisors Mr. Deng Wenbin, Ms. Tang Yanan and Mr. Jiang Hebin
  • Company Secretary Ms. Peng Sisi
  • Authorised Representatives Mr. Zhong Beichen, Ms. Peng Sisi
  • Auditors PricewaterhouseCoopers Zhong Tian LLP
  • Principal Banks China Development Bank、China Construction Bank、Agricultural Bank of China、China Merchants Bank、Bank of Communications、Industrial and Commercial Bank of China、 Bank of China
  • Listed Infor Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited
  • Hong Kong Legal Adviser Norton Rose Fulbright Hong Kong
  • PRC Legal Advisers JunZeJun Law Offices
  • H Share Registrar Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
    Room 1712-1716,
    17th Floor, Hopewell Centre,
    183 Queen's Road East,
    Hong Kong
  • Registered Office Room 6008, Block 1 No. 26 Qingchun Road, Huairou District, Beijing, PRC
  • Beijing Headquarters Block A Fucheng Building, 98A Beilishi Road, Xicheng District, Beijing, PRC
  • Hong Kong Office Suites 2906-08, AIA Central, 1 Connaught Road Central, Hong Kong
  • Investor Relations Contact
Contact Us
  • Weihan Xu
    TEL: +86 10 6192 8709
    Fax: +86 10 6652 3171
    Mail Box:
  • Joey Sun Christensen China Limited
    TEL: +852 2232 3922
    Fax: +852 2117 0869
    Mail Box: