

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2868)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors of Beijing Capital Land Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Directors: Wang Hao (Chairman) Tang Jun(President) Zhang Shengli

Non-Executive Directors: Liu Xiaoguang Song Fengjing Shen Jianping

Independent Non-Executive Directors: Ng Yuk Keung Wang Hong Li Wang

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

| | Audit Committee | Nomination Committee | Remuneration Committee | Strategic Committee |
|---------------|--------------------|-------------------------|---------------------------|------------------------|
| Wang Hao | | С | | С |
| Tang Jun | | | | М |
| Zhang Shengli | | | | |
| Liu Xiaoguang | | | | |
| Song Fengjing | | | М | |
| Shen Jianping | | | | |
| Ng Yuk Keung | С | М | М | |
| Wang Hong | М | М | С | М |
| Li Wang | М | | | |

Note:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees