

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2868)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors of Beijing Capital Land Ltd. are set out below:

Non-Executive Director: Li Songping (Chairman)

Executive Directors: Wang Hao Tang Jun (President)

Non-Executive Directors: Song Fengjing Shen Jianping Sun Baojie

Independent Non-Executive Directors:
Wang Hong
Li Wang
John Wong Yik Chung

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Strategic Committee
Li Songping				
Wang Hao		С		С
Tang Jun				M
Song Fengjing			M	
Shen Jianping				
Sun Baojie				
Wang Hong	M	M	С	M
Li Wang	M			
John Wong Yik Chung	С	M	M	

Note:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 17 August 2016