Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2868)

UPDATE ON THE ACQUISITIONS OF EQUITY INTERESTS IN CHONGQING RUNZHI AND SHENYANG HAOHUA

Reference is made to the circular of the Beijing Capital Land Ltd. (the "Company") dated 29 June 2016 (the "Circular") in relation to, among others, the Acquisitions, and the announcement of the Company dated 31 October 2016 and 27 January 2017 (the "Announcements") in relation to, among others, the Completion and extension of long stop date of certain Acquisitions. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meaning as those set out in the Circular and the Announcements.

As additional time is required for the fulfillment of certain completion requirements under the Chongqing Equity Transfer Agreement, the respective parties under such agreement have agreed in writing to extend the relevant date by which the respective completion requirements shall be fulfilled or waived (as the case may be) from 30 June 2017 to 31 December 2017, or such later date as the respective parties may agree in writing. In addition, as at the date of this announcement, the completion of the equity transfer of Shenyang Haohua had taken place and it has become a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company and its shareholders' loans are owed to the Group.

By Order of the Board

Beijing Capital Land Ltd.

Lee Sze Wai

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 30 June 2017

The Board as of the date of this announcement comprises Mr. Li Songping (Chairman) who is Non-Executive Director, Mr. Tang Jun (President) and Mr. Li Xiaobin who are Executive Directors, Ms. Sun Baojie, Mr. Sun Shaolin and Mr. Su Jian who are Non-Executive Directors, and Mr. Wang Hong, Mr. Li Wang and Mr. Wong Yik Chung, John who are Independent Non-Executive Directors.