

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2868)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors of Beijing Capital Land Ltd. are set out below:

Non-Executive Director: Li Songping (Chairman)

Executive Directors:
Zhong Beichen (President)
Huang Ziquan
Hu Weimin
Fan Shubin

Non-Executive Director: Sun Baojie

Independent Non-Executive Directors: Li Wang Wong Yik Chung, John Liu Xin

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Strategic Committee
Li Songping		M	M	С
Zhong Beichen				M
Huang Ziquan				
Hu Weimin				
Fan Shubin				
Sun Baojie				
Li Wang	M			
Wong Yik Chung, John	С	M	M	
Liu Xin	M	С	С	M

Note:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 13 January 2021